Welcome to Kermanig Bakery!

Your Shopping cart is empty.

Skip to Main Content »

Pita Bread (18 Pack)

Pita Bread (18 Pack)

Value
Quality
Default
Price
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$7.99
OR

Pita Bread (18 Pack)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
2 thumbs up Review by PrissyFitRobin
Quality
Default
Price
Value
As a sports nutritionist and personal trainer I constantly stress the importance of finding foods that have great nutritional value that you ENJOY eating! Restrictive diets set you up for failure. These pitas are low cal, good wholesome ingredients, incredible versatile! Perfect for any calorie conscious person! (Posted on 9/23/2014)
pita's Review by Evelyn
Default
Price
Value
Quality
Best pita's!! (Posted on 8/13/2014)
Wow! Really good! Review by MARV@MARVWOLFMAN.COM
Value
Quality
Default
Price
As everyone has said I use it on Weight Watchers but I like them even if I wasn't on it. I use them both for sandwiches but also just to nosh on. I just wish they were on sale all the time; trying to find which Costco they're at is really hard. The only negative is that the website button for having them alert us when they're bar your zip code doesn't function. That would make life so much easier. Food 10. Website 5.
(Posted on 7/6/2014)
Best Pitas! Review by Nancy50
Default
Price
Value
Quality
I am on Weight Watchers and this product has saved my diet! They are only one Weight Watcher point. I make pizzas, sandwiches and use them as a flour tortilla for my Mexican creations. I spray with Pam & different seasoings, cut in triangles and bake - they are excellent low cal crunchy goodness! (Posted on 3/31/2014)
Amazing! Review by Ray G.
Quality
Default
Price
Value
These pitas are the best! Found them at costco, love em! (Posted on 3/15/2014)
Best Pitas EVER! Review by Yvonne in Dallas, Texas
Default
Price
Value
Quality
Come back to Texas!!! Please make these wonderful pitas readily available in Dallas, Texas! Absolutely the Best Pitas EVER! I purchased a 3-pack of these pitas at a Costco event in Rockwall, Texas. My family loved them! I went back the next day and bought as many packages that would fit in my freezer. I told my friends about these delicious pitas and they are looking for them, too. (Posted on 9/24/2013)
Delicious AND Nutritious Review by cachochip
Quality
Default
Price
Value
I, too, discovered the focaccia and pita bread at Costco. My picky eater husband (who is watching his carbs) loved them! I'm a WeightWatcher and was thrilled that the Pita is on 1 point! Everything tastes good on it. (Posted on 4/28/2013)
Delicious & versatile! Review by Michele
Quality
Default
Price
Value
Heard about these at my Weight Watchers meeting. They are great tasting & only 1 WW point! I use them for sandwiches, turkey burgers, & pizzas. I will be a faithful customer & continue to order them! (Posted on 3/27/2013)
yummy Review by mimi
Quality
Default
Price
Value
On weight watchers 1 pita is only 1 pt. most others are 4pts, and they are filling too. love them just heated in the microwave for 30 seconds and then sprayed with can't believe it's not butter spray (Posted on 2/22/2013)
Wonderful Review by MiMi
Quality
Default
Price
Value
I love these pitas. They taste so much better than most other pita breads. The calorie count is perfect for those of us that are counting calories. I have even used them as I would a tortilla or a slice a bread. They are very versatile. You don't always have to open them up to use them. So glad my hubby found them for me. (Posted on 1/31/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pita Bread (18 Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Default
Price